2017 Board of Directors

Association Officers
 

Allen Fusco
Chair
allen.fusco@ihgowners.org


Deepesh Kholwadwala
Chair-Elect
deepesh.kholwadwala@ihgowners.org


Kurt Furlong
Treasurer
kurt.furlong@ihgowners.org


Felix Seiler
Secretary
felix.seiler@ihgowners.org


Buggsi Patel
Past Chair Council Representative
buggsi.patel@ihgowners.org


Don Berg
IHG Owners Association CEO
don_berg@ihgowners.org

 


Association Board Members
 

Elie Maalouf
IHG Representative


Ronald Barrott
AMEA Regional Rep


Peter Beukema
Americas Member-at-Large


Gerhard Finster
Europe Member-at-Large


Jerry Dimeo
Americas Regional Rep


Nicola Taylor
Europe Regional Rep


McLean Wilson
Americas Member-at-Large


Joel Zorrilla
Americas Member-at-Large

1