Association Professional Staff
Eva Ferguson
President
Phone: (770) 604-5555
Send an email


Sarah Joseph
Director of Operations
Phone: (770) 604-5103
Send an email


Jill Ellis
VP, Sales and Marketing
Phone: (770) 604-5553
Send an email


Chris Byrum
Director of Communications
Phone: (678) 646-4826
chris.byrum@iahi.org


Nathan Polny
Communications and Marketing Manager
Phone: (770) 604-5506
Send an email


Anjula Pandya
Membership Manager
Phone: (770) 604-5097
Send an email


IHG Owners Association Staff 




CEO


Don Berg


don_berg@ihgowners.org 




Senior Director, Working Groups 

Louise Rubel 

louise.rubel@ihgowners.org



Communications & Media Inquiries


Director, Marketing & Communications


Susie O'Connell


susie.oconnell@ihgowners.org


Communications Specialist 

Laura Colton

laura.colton@ihgowners.org



Allied Member Program


Director, Partnerships & Member Programs


Nathan Polny


770.604.5506

nathan.polny@ihgowners.org




Manager, Partnerships & Member Programs


Tiffany Hall

770-604-2520


tiffany.hall@ihgowners.org





Director of Strategy & Planning


Victoria Majchszak

victoria.majchszak@ihgowners.org



Membership


Director, Membership Development


Anjula Pandya

770-604-5097


anjula.pandya@ihgowners.org



Coordinator, Membership Development
Miki Argiriou
miki.argiriou@ihgowners.org

Coordinator, Membership Development

Miki Argiriou

770-604-2318


miki.argiriou@ihgowners.org




Director, Meetings & Event Planning 


Sarah Joseph  
                                                

sarah.joseph@ihgowners.org     




Working Groups 


Senior Manager, Working Groups

Adriane Achey     
                                           

adriane.achey@ihgowners.org 



Manager, Working Groups

Pietra Craig

pietra.craig@ihgowners.org 


Manager, Working Groups 

Annie Greenwood

annie.greenwood@ihgowners.org


Accounting


Director, Finance & Administration 

BJ McMillan

770.604.5098

barbara.mcmillan@ihgowners.org



Financial Business Analyst


Lisa Yang

lisa.yang@ihgowners.org 




Support



Executive Assistant

Lora Beth Mask

770.604.8007

lorabeth.mask@ihgowners.org



International Contacts


Regional Manager, Mexico, Latin America & Caribbean


Teresa Sanchez

teresa.sanchez@ihgowners.org



Vice President, Business Support & Development, Europe


Patrick De Peuter

patrick.depeuter@ihgowners.org 



Regional Director, Europe


Carly Hunt

carly.hunt@ihgowners.org




Administrative Assistant, Europe

Lynda Parker

lynda.parker@ihgowners.org 







































President

Eva Ferguson

eva.ferguson@owners.org





Vice President

Catherine Sutton

catherine.sutton@owners.org






Communications & Media Inquiries:

Director, Marketing & Communications

Susie O'Connell

susie.oconnell@owners.org





Manager, Marketing & Communications

Bola Ogunlade

bola.ogunlade@owners.org






Allied Member Program:


Director, Membership Development

Nathan Polny

nathan.polny@owners.org





Membership:

Senior Manager, Membership Development

Anjula Pandya

770-604-5097

anjula.pandya@owners.org






Director, Meetings & Event Planning 

Sarah Joseph                                                  

sarah.joseph@owners.org        



  

Director, Board and Committees

Lauren Miskewycz                                        

lauren.miskewycz@owners.org        





Manager, Committees

Adriane Tippin                                                

adriane.tippin@owners.org   





Manager, Committees

James Jarman

james.jarman@owners.org



Accounting:

Director, Finance & Administration 

BJ McMillan

barbara.mcmillan@owners.org


Support: 

Executive Assistant

Lora Beth Mask

lorabeth.mask@ihg.com 





International Contacts




Coordinator, Mexico, Latin America & Caribbean

Teresa Sanchez

teresa.sanchez@owners.org





Regional Manager, Europe, Middle East, Africa & Australasia

Carly Hunt

carly.hunt@owners.org 






Interim Regional Manager, Europe, Middle East & Africa

Veronica Pillon

veronica.pillon@owners.org 








President

Eva Ferguson

eva.ferguson@owners.org





Vice President

Catherine Sutton

catherine.sutton@owners.org






Communications & Media Inquiries:

Director, Marketing & Communications

Susie O'Connell

susie.oconnell@owners.org





Manager, Marketing & Communications

Bola Ogunlade

bola.ogunlade@owners.org






Allied Member Program:


Director, Membership Development

Nathan Polny

nathan.polny@owners.org





Membership:

Senior Manager, Membership Development

Anjula Pandya

770-604-5097

anjula.pandya@owners.org






Director, Meetings & Event Planning 

Sarah Joseph                                                  

sarah.joseph@owners.org        



  

Director, Board and Committees

Lauren Miskewycz                                        

lauren.miskewycz@owners.org        





Manager, Committees

Adriane Tippin                                                

adriane.tippin@owners.org   





Manager, Committees

James Jarman

james.jarman@owners.org



Accounting:

Director, Finance & Administration 

BJ McMillan

barbara.mcmillan@owners.org


Support: 

Executive Assistant

Lora Beth Mask

lorabeth.mask@ihg.com 





International Contacts




Coordinator, Mexico, Latin America & Caribbean

Teresa Sanchez

teresa.sanchez@owners.org





Regional Manager, Europe, Middle East, Africa & Australasia

Carly Hunt

carly.hunt@owners.org 






Interim Regional Manager, Europe, Middle East & Africa

Veronica Pillon

veronica.pillon@owners.org