Association Professional Staff
Eva Ferguson
President
Phone: (770) 604-5555
Send an email

Sarah Joseph
Director of Operations
Phone: (770) 604-5103
Send an email

Jill Ellis
VP, Sales and Marketing
Phone: (770) 604-5553
Send an email

Chris Byrum
Director of Communications
Phone: (678) 646-4826
chris.byrum@iahi.org

Nathan Polny
Communications and Marketing Manager
Phone: (770) 604-5506
Send an email

Anjula Pandya
Membership Manager
Phone: (770) 604-5097
Send an email


CEO
Don Berg

don.berg@ihgowners.org 


CLO
Catherine Sutton
catherine.sutton@ihgowners.org



Communications & Media Inquiries:

Director, Marketing & Communications
Susie O'Connell

susie.oconnell@ihgowners.org


Manager, Marketing & Communications
Bola Ogunlade
bola.ogunlade@ihgowners.org



Allied Member Program:

Director, Partnerships & Member Programs
Nathan Polny

nathan.polny@ihgowners.org


Membership:

Director, Membership Development

Anjula Pandya
770-604-5097

anjula.pandya@ihgowners.org

Manager, Partnerships & Member Programs
Tiffany Hall
770-604-2520

tiffany.hall@ihgowners.org 



Director, Meetings & Event Planning 
Sarah Joseph  
                                                
sarah.joseph@ihgowners.org       


Director, Global Board and AMER Working Groups
Matt W. Markopoulos, CHA
matt.markopoulos@ihgowners.org 


Senior Manager, Working Groups
Adriane Achey     
                                           
adriane.achey@ihgowners.org 


Manager, Working Groups
Pietra Craig
pietra.craig@ihgowners.org 


Manager, Working Groups 
Annie Greenwood
annie.greenwood@ihgowners.org


Accounting:
Director, Finance & Administration 
BJ McMillan
barbara.mcmillan@ihgowners.org


Financial Business Analyst
Lisa Yang
lisa.yang@ihgowners.org 


Support: 
Executive Assistant
Lora Beth Mask
lorabeth.mask@ihgowners.org


International Contacts

Regional Manager, Mexico, Latin America & Caribbean
Teresa Sanchez
teresa.sanchez@ihgowners.org


Vice President, Business Support & Development, Europe
Patrick De Peuter
patrick.depeuter@ihgowners.org 


Regional Director, Europe
Carly Hunt
carly.hunt@ihgowners.org



Regional Coordinator, Europe
Careen von der Behrens

careen.vonderbehrens@ihgowners.org 


Administrative Assistant, Europe
Lynda Parker

lynda.parker@ihgowners.org 



















President
Eva Ferguson
eva.ferguson@owners.org


Vice President
Catherine Sutton
catherine.sutton@owners.org



Communications & Media Inquiries:
Director, Marketing & Communications
Susie O'Connell
susie.oconnell@owners.org


Manager, Marketing & Communications
Bola Ogunlade
bola.ogunlade@owners.org



Allied Member Program:

Director, Membership Development
Nathan Polny
nathan.polny@owners.org


Membership:
Senior Manager, Membership Development
Anjula Pandya
770-604-5097
anjula.pandya@owners.org



Director, Meetings & Event Planning 
Sarah Joseph                                                  
sarah.joseph@owners.org        

  
Director, Board and Committees
Lauren Miskewycz                                        
lauren.miskewycz@owners.org        


Manager, Committees
Adriane Tippin                                                
adriane.tippin@owners.org   


Manager, Committees
James Jarman
james.jarman@owners.org

Accounting:
Director, Finance & Administration 
BJ McMillan
barbara.mcmillan@owners.org

Support: 
Executive Assistant
Lora Beth Mask
lorabeth.mask@ihg.com 


International Contacts


Coordinator, Mexico, Latin America & Caribbean
Teresa Sanchez
teresa.sanchez@owners.org


Regional Manager, Europe, Middle East, Africa & Australasia
Carly Hunt
carly.hunt@owners.org 



Interim Regional Manager, Europe, Middle East & Africa
Veronica Pillon
veronica.pillon@owners.org 




President
Eva Ferguson
eva.ferguson@owners.org


Vice President
Catherine Sutton
catherine.sutton@owners.org



Communications & Media Inquiries:
Director, Marketing & Communications
Susie O'Connell
susie.oconnell@owners.org


Manager, Marketing & Communications
Bola Ogunlade
bola.ogunlade@owners.org



Allied Member Program:

Director, Membership Development
Nathan Polny
nathan.polny@owners.org


Membership:
Senior Manager, Membership Development
Anjula Pandya
770-604-5097
anjula.pandya@owners.org



Director, Meetings & Event Planning 
Sarah Joseph                                                  
sarah.joseph@owners.org        

  
Director, Board and Committees
Lauren Miskewycz                                        
lauren.miskewycz@owners.org        


Manager, Committees
Adriane Tippin                                                
adriane.tippin@owners.org   


Manager, Committees
James Jarman
james.jarman@owners.org

Accounting:
Director, Finance & Administration 
BJ McMillan
barbara.mcmillan@owners.org

Support: 
Executive Assistant
Lora Beth Mask
lorabeth.mask@ihg.com 


International Contacts


Coordinator, Mexico, Latin America & Caribbean
Teresa Sanchez
teresa.sanchez@owners.org


Regional Manager, Europe, Middle East, Africa & Australasia
Carly Hunt
carly.hunt@owners.org 



Interim Regional Manager, Europe, Middle East & Africa
Veronica Pillon
veronica.pillon@owners.org