Who To Contact

IHG Owners Association

Three Ravinia Drive, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30346
Phone: 1.770.604.5555    Fax: 1.770.604.5684    Reservations Line: 1.877.500.4244


CEO
Don Berg 
don_berg@ihgowners.org 


CLO
Catherine Sutton
catherine.sutton@ihgowners.org



Communications & Media Inquiries:
Director, Marketing & Communications
Susie O'Connell

susie.oconnell@ihgowners.org


Allied Member Program:

Director, Partnerships & Member Programs
Nathan Polny

nathan.polny@ihgowners.org

Manager, Partnerships & Member Programs
Tiffany Hall

tiffany.hall@ihgowners.org


Membership:
Director, Membership Development
Anjula Pandya
770-604-5097

anjula.pandya@ihgowners.org


Director, Meetings & Event Planning 
Sarah Joseph        
                                          
sarah.joseph@ihgowners.org      


Senior Manager, Working Groups 
Adriane Achey       
                
adriane.achey@ihgowners.org   


Manager, Working Groups
Pietra Craig
pietra.craig@ihgowners.org 


Manager, Working Groups 
Annie Greenwood
annie.greenwood@ihgowners.org


Accounting:
Director, Finance & Administration 
BJ McMillan
barbara.mcmillan@ihgowners.org


Financial Business Analyst
Lisa Yang
lisa.yang@ihgowners.org 

Support: 
Executive Assistant
Lora Beth Mask
lorabeth.mask@ihgowners.org 


International Contacts


Regional Manager, Mexico, Latin America & Caribbean
Teresa Sanchez

teresa.sanchez@ihgowners.org


Vice President, Business Support & Development, Europe

Patrick De Peuter
patrick.depeuter@ihgowners.org 


Regional Director, Europe
Carly Hunt
carly.hunt@ihgowners.org 


Regional Coordinator, Europe
Careen von der Behrens

careen.vonderbehrens@ihgowners.org 


Administrative Assistant, Europe
Lynda Parker
lynda.parker@ihgowners.org 











Lynda Parker