Who To Contact

IHG Owners Association Global Headquarters

Three Ravinia Drive, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30346
Office: 1.770.604.5555   Fax: 1.770.604.5684


Chief Executive Officer
Don Berg

don_berg@ihgowners.org


Senior Director, Working Groups
Louise Rubel

louise.rubel@ihgowners.org

Senior Manager, Working Groups
Adriane Achey

adriane.achey@ihgowners.org

Manager, Working Groups
Pietra Craig

pietra.craig@ihgowners.org

Manager, Working Groups
Annie Greenwood

annie.greenwood@ihgowners.org


Communications & Media Inquiries
Director, Marketing & Communications
Susie O'Connell

susie.oconnell@ihgowners.org

Communication Specialist
Laura Colton

laura.colton@ihgowners.org


Director, Meetings & Event Planning
Sarah Joseph

sarah.joseph@ihgowners.org


Director, Partnerships & Member Programs
Nathan Polny

nathan.polny@ihgowners.org

Manager, Partnerships & Member Programs
Tiffany Hall

tiffany.hall@ihgowners.org


Director of Strategy & Planning
Victoria Majchszak

victoria.majchszak@ihgowners.org


Membership
Director, Membership Development
Anjula Pandya

770-604-5097

anjula.pandya@ihgowners.org

Coordinator, Membership Services & Support 
Miki Argiriou

770-604-2318
miki.argiriou@ihgowners.org

Director, Finance & Administration 
BJ McMillan
barbara.mcmillan@ihgowners.org


Financial Business Analyst
Lisa Yang
lisa.yang@ihgowners.org 

Executive Assistant
Lora Beth Mask
lorabeth.mask@ihgowners.org 


Mexico, Latin America & Caribbean Office
Santa Margarita 108, 3rd Floor, Colonia Del Valle, 03100 Mexico, DF
Office: 52.55.57.23.18.01
 


Regional Manager, Mexico, Latin America & Caribbean
Teresa Sanchez

teresa.sanchez@ihgowners.org


Regional Coordinator, Mexico, Latin America & Caribbean
Lourdes Ortega
lourdes.ortega@ihgowners.org


Europe Office
Broadwater Park, North Orbital Road, Denham, Buckinghamshire, UB9 5HR, UK
Office: +44.1895.512.289


Vice President, Business Support & Development, Europe
Patrick De Peuter

patrick.depeuter@ihgowners.uk 


Regional Director, Europe
Carly Hunt
carly.hunt@ihgowners.uk